SCHEDULE
/

schedule may be subject to changes. announcements will be made through the website, Facebook and the mailing list

Date
Time
Film
Duration
Rating
Tickets
18 Apr Mon
7.15 pm
88 min
PG
19 Apr Tue
7.30 pm
81 min
PG
20 Apr Wed
7.30 pm
85 min
PG
21 Apr Thu
7.30 pm
82 min
PG
22 Apr Fri
(public holiday)
12.00 pm
88 min
PG
2.30 pm
207 min
PG
7.30 pm
58 min
PG
9.00 pm
110 min
PG
23 Apr Sat
11.00 am
108 min
PG
1.30 pm
98 min
PG
4.00 pm
122 min
PG
7.00 pm
95 min
PG
9.00 pm
104 min
PG

24 Apr Sun
2.00 pm
166 min
PG
5.30 pm
143 min
PG
25 Apr Mon
7.30 pm
207 min
PG
26 Apr Tue
7.30 pm
166 min
PG
27 Apr Wed
7.30 pm
110 min
PG
28 Apr Thu
7.30 pm
125 min
PG
29 Apr Fri
7.30 pm
139 min
PG
30 Apr Sat
11.00 am
151 min
PG
2.30 pm
110 min
PG
5.00 pm
96 min
PG
7.15 pm
143 min
PG
concept and strategy by LUNA DIGITAL
 
AKIRA KUROSAWA - a programme of Japanese Film Festival Singapore 2011 | シンガポール日本映画祭 2011 | April 18-30 | Gallery Theatre National Museum of Singapore